#travel, award

The Blue sky tag..

Thank you Ali for the lovely tag and the constant support and appreciation you bestow upon me . Am late in posting this tag though.

 I love awards/tags coz I believe apart from your writings, these sections have that pivotal role to play in forming connections with your readers and am much overwhelmed.

Here are the rules:

  • Give 11 questions 
  • Tag 11 people
  • Answer the 11 questions given to you 

    Questions for the blogs I tag:

    • How do you describe yourself? 

    – Well Am a very fun loving and Byronic person (being artistic ;)). I love travel, Music, Adventure, Paintings, Food, Gossips (trait of every girl ) and literature.

    • Are you scared of heights? 

    – Not really. I love heights.

    • If you could be an animal what animal would you be?

     – A Panda.

    • How old are you? 

     – 24

    • What is your overall goal in life? 

    –   Goals are plenty but above all I want to stay satisfied with my deeds, never regret.

    • Would you like to be famous? 

     Yes very much. I have always wanted to convert my sign to an autograph.

    • What natural disaster are you mostly scared of? 

     Tsunami and Earthquake.

    • Have you had a paranormal life experience if yes what? 

    – Yes I had. This happened when we used to stay in my father’s office colony . The place was beautiful but people complained it to be haunted as the ground upon which the building was built, used to be a hub for the local goons where many illegal activities occurred including murders.So, it was late night and I was busy with my earphones. Suddenly a weird voice I heard coming through my earphones. I clearly remember that I didn’t play anything and it ,itself came from no where..I just threw my earphones on the floor and stayed all night awake.We don’t stay there anymore but oh it’s creating goosebumps even now while am narrating this.

    • Are you a dog person or a cat person? 

    – Dog.

    • Are you an introvert or an extrovert? 

     Introvert.

    • Favorite quote? 

     In the world’s broadfield of battle, in the bivouac of life , be not like dumb  driven cattle. Be a hero in the strife.”


    My questions for the nominees will be ,

    1. How do you describe yourself? 
    2. Are you scared of heights? 
    3. If you could be an animal what animal would you be? 
    4. What places have you travelled and want to travel ?
    5. What is your overall goal in life? 
    6. Would you like to be famous? 
    7. What natural disaster are you mostly scared of? 
    8. Have you had a paranormal life experience if yes what? 
    9. Are you a dog person or a cat person? 
    10. Are you an introvert or an extrovert? 
    11. Favorite quote? 



    Nominations time !! This time I thought of nominating my new readers so that you can explore their fantastic blogs as well..

    1. The wandering Darlings
    2. Victor
    3. vas
    4. Oriana
    5. Fattycupcakes
    6. The Beasley
    7. Abhishek
    8. Cheila
    9. 3 sisters
    10. Mrinalini
    11. The zeina diary

    Keep smiling.

     ❤ sanchali


    17 thoughts on “The Blue sky tag..”

    Leave a comment