motivational

The versatile Blogger Award 💖

The blog “wandering in my Genes” took the first step a month back with the very desire to unveil the internal happenings, blended with plethora of emotions , to connect with more and more writers around the world and to quench the thirst for learning something new from them. Cheers to my month long fellowship with Blogging.

      Today it feels great that my blog is donning the crown of ‘The versatile Blogger’ (my first ever),awarded by the very talented Jaisia Tonni, author of  Happy soul! Thank you so much Jaisia for the nomination.Follow her blog to get a glimpse of the free flow of emotions in the writings which inspires me a lot.

Now Coming to Rules:

  • You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  • Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice( at least ).
  • Share 7 facts about yourself (being honest ).


7 facts about me:

  • Umm Emotions play a pivotal part in my life .I don’t know  whether it is a weakness or not but Sometimes i feel left out as the emotional fool but i couldn’t shred off this trait of mine even after several trials.
  • Travelling defines me .I love to travel lot and Adventures attract     me.I love wildlife more with lush       green scenaries but these days am     fond of snow and beaches too. 
  • Am a classical dancer(Indian).From a very small age i have learnt             katthak and at present have               completed my training in                     Bharatanatyam.I love all dance         forms and would love to learn.
  • Loyality is my most liked trait of       human nature.Like or dislike,one     should be true to his opinion.I           absolutely dislike double standards.
  • Shopaholic and fashionista.
  • A good storyteller (people say).I         believe in good presentation               therefore whenever i narrate             something or about some                     place, there creates a great curiosity amidst the listeners to explore πŸ˜‰ 
  • Last but not the least am a foodie.I   love to taste different flavors.(dark chocolate is my weakness)  

    I nominate :

    Visit the awesome blogs i nominated as well.Keep smiling.Good day.

    ❀ The wanderess

    29 thoughts on “The versatile Blogger Award 💖”

    1. Being emotional isn’t bad, nah! Don’t feel so(I’m the same. *High five*)
      Classical dance is a great form of art! Great that you can do it. You’re indeed a great storyteller!✌ Congratulations on the nomination! And thank you for nominating me, too. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

        1. One more nomination…i understand it is bit difficult to response to every tags for a talented blogger like you when people think of you as a nominee everytime they get some awards.I should congratulate you instead.Keep rocking and inspiring.

          Liked by 1 person

    2. Hey I didn’t see this until now (haven’t checked for a while) but that’s amazing! Your writing is very elegant and it’s impressive how much your blog grew in a month. Continue to shine friend! πŸ™‚

      Alex

      Liked by 1 person

        1. Likewise to you! Grade 12 hasn’t been the easiest, but I’ve cleared up some time to enjoy blogging and writing once more. I’ve been writing a lot at school, and I think I’ve discovered an even bigger appreciation for it. πŸ™‚ How have you been?

          Liked by 1 person

        2. We operate on a semester system, but they all went well. Physics, English, French, and History all in the bag! πŸ™‚ Getting ready for post-secondary is the hard part, but I can’t wait.

          Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

